Health Coach Training Schedule

Professional Eating Psychology Coach Certification Training Schedule 2014-2015

The next Professional Eating Psychology Coach Certification™ Training – Distance Learning Program begins in October 2014. This unique health coach training is delivered in an online format along with live tele-classes each month. Are you ready to start a new career in nutrition as a Certified Eating Psychology Coach?

Please Note: The Last Day to Apply for This Year’s Training is Friday September 5th!

Get Your Catalogue Here       Apply Now

zodiac_dial_rounded_opt

Module Release Dates:

Module 1: October 2nd, 2014
Module 2: November 13th, 2014
Module 3: January 1st, 2015
Module 4: January 29th, 2015
Module 5: February 26th, 2015
Module 6: March 26th, 2015
Module 7: April 23rd, 2015
Final Assessment due: Thursday, May 14th, 2015

Tele-class schedule:

All tele-classes will be held live. All tele-classes are 90 minutes in length, recorded, and available as an audio download the day after the live call.
Thursday, October 16, 2014 – 1pm EST
Thursday, October 30, 2014 – 6pm EST
Thursday, November 20, 2014 – 1pm EST
Thursday, December 4, 2014 – 6pm EST
Thursday, December 18, 2014 – 1pm EST
Thursday, January 8, 2015 – 6pm EST
Thursday, January 22, 2015 – 1pm EST
Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 6pm EST
Thursday, February 19, 2015 – 1pm EST
Thursday, March 5, 2015 – 6pm EST
Thursday, March 19, 2015 – 1pm EST
Thursday, April 2, 2015 – 6pm EST
Thursday, April 16, 2015 – 1pm EST
Thursday, April 30, 2015 – 6pm EST
Thursday, May 14, 2015 – 1pm EST

Click the links below to learn more about our training:

This Training is now by application only.

Please click below to apply now. We require all potential students to complete a brief enrollment application. We’ll get back to you promptly within 1-5 business days.

Please Note: The Last Day to Apply for This Year’s Training is Friday September 5th!

Get Your Catalogue Here       Apply Now

Or, if you’d like to speak to an enrollment advisor who can answer your questions first, please email us at info@psychologyofeating.com with your name, the time zone you’re in, and the best times to reach you.

email